Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Open

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Fausto Bautista	40
Nigel Burke	41
Adrian Ibarra	42
William Lanzilotta	51
Joseph Sheridan	43
Sean Sudduth	44

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Expert

Male 19 to 39	
<u>Name</u> Daigan Mims	<u>Bib No</u> 50
Male 40 and Over	
<u>Name</u>	<u>Bib No</u>
Chris Lessing	176
Mark Oaks	52

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Clydesdale (200lb+)

Name	Bib No
David Burke	88
Jason Cash	89
Justin Cheyka	90
Garrison Conley	91
Hugh Evans	92
Chris Garrett	93
Simon Garrido	94
Kyle Goolsby	95
Patrick Jacobazzi	96
Min Wook Lee	97
Raymond Little	98
Richard Mello	99
Adam Preston	100
Marcus Seymour	177
Tim Torrey	101
Fernando Vargas	102
Tommy Wilson	103

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Base

Female 19 to 29		
<u>Name</u>	Bib No	
Abigail Fortney	117	
Rachael Ann Woodbury	118	
Female 30 to 39		
<u>Name</u>	Bib No	
Haley Deloach	119	
Jessica Shoemaker	120	
Female 40 to 49		
<u>Name</u>	Bib No	
Brooke Conley	121	
Elizabeth Sanders	122	
Female 50 and Over		
<u>Name</u>	Bib No	
Beth Betz	123	

124

Christina Born

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Base

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Micah Hogan	178
Niko Kohle	125
Rocco Stewart	126
Male 15 to 18	
<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Dilan Acosta	127
Aiden Kaye	128
Lucas Lopez	129
Sawyer Norton	150
Jason Osborn	130
Tanner Tremblay	131
Male 19 to 29	
<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Donovan Hammock	132
Samuel Parris	133
Timothy Parris	134
Male 30 to 39	
<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Michael Crisci	135
Andriy Grebenyuk	136
Eric Skelton	137
Male 40 to 49	
Name	<u>Bib No</u>
Keith Barber	138
Brendon Barth	139
Charlie Brooks	140
Corey Farmer	141
Carson Gilfillan	142
Scott Irvine	143
Mike Luke	144
David McDaniel Jan Merchan	145 146

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Base

Male 40 to 49

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
David Metcalfe	147
Brandon Mitchell	148
Charlie Murren	149
Preston Smith	151
Dave Thoman	152
Freddy Vargas	153

Male 50 and Over

Bib No
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Sport

Female 15 to 18	
Name Elliott Lietz	<u>Bib No</u> 53
Female 40 to 49	
Name Name	Bib No
Elizabeth Luke	54
Carolina McGuire	55
Female 50 and Over	
<u>Name</u>	<u>Bib No</u>

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Sport

<u>Name</u>	<u>Bib No</u>	
Lincoln Cash	57	
Parker Hall	58	
Matias Lopez	59	
Hugh Ryder	60	
Liam Ryder	61	
Maddox Thoman	62	
Andrew Tremblay	63	
Male 19 to 29		
<u>Name</u>	Bib No	
Maddox Born	64	
Male 30 to 39		
<u>Name</u>	Bib No	
Angel Pastrana	65	
Martin Vaughan	66	
Male 40 to 49		
<u>Name</u>	Bib No	
Allen Bray	67	
Christopher Caltrider	68	
Lee Copeland	69	
Randall Daniels	70	
Eric Heintz	71	
Clayton Johnson	72	
Aaron Lines	73	
Juan Quiles	74	
Rob Rogers	75	
Male 50 and Over		
<u>Name</u>	Bib No	
Gatewood Baynes	76	
Matthew Cawthon	77	
Graham Dorian	78	
Alejandro Flores	79	

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Sport

Male 50 and Over

<u>Name</u>	<u>Bib No</u>
Scott Gilpatrick	81
Ronny Goicoechea	82
Kevin Jones	83
Bill Murphy	84
Ken Noh	85
Antonio Orru	174
Shane Tow	86
Michael Varvaro	87

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Hero Class 70+

Male 70 and Over

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Angelo De Simone	104
Wolfgang Schoeler	105

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Single Speed

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Santi Barroso	45
Odin Bullock	46
Matt Cosner	47
Robi Johnston	48
Rusty Wallace	49

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

3 Hour Ultra Masters (60+)

Male 60 and Over

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Arthur Blankenship	106
Robert Blum	107
Alain Fontaine	108
Brian Furlong	109
John Hallman	110
Greg Hayes	111
Alan Morrison	113
David Norman	114
Glenn Ritchie	115
Scott Russell	175
Matt Smith	116

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

Junior 1 Lap (14U)

Female 14 and Under

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Gioia Bergese	837
Grayson Lietz	838

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

Junior 1 Lap (14U)

Male 14 and Under

<u>Name</u>	<u>Bib No</u>
Jace Caudell	839
Micah Preston	840
Collin York	841

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u> Junior 2 Lap (16U)

Female 16 and Under	
<u>Name</u>	<u>Bib No</u>
Alisa Grebeniuk	842

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

Junior 2 Lap (16U)

Male 16 and Under

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Sebastian Agudelo	843
Harlin Jackson	844
Winn Jackson	845
Josh Sudduth	846

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Open

Female 99 and Under

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Angie Childre	5
Reagan Drennen	6
Tina Morris	7

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Open

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Evan Brown	4
Charley Chastain	3
Levi Hogan	2
Gerald Taylor	1

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Sport

Female 99 and Under

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Mailou Bergese	30
Mola Bergese	29

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Sport

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Simone Bergese	31
Vic Cameron	32
Jay Coleman	33
Wesley Cronic	34
Garrett Hall	35

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Base

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Alfred Garza	36
Mitchell Meeks	37
Rhett Norman	38
Charles Sumner	39

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Masters (40-49)

40 to 49

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Mitch Norman	12
Stuart Sullivan	13
Jason Zeh	15

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Grand Masters

Male 50 to 59

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Derek Bixler	16
Jason Childre	17
Erik Eidsvik	18
Russell Peelman	19
Ryan Woods	14
Sean Yaptengco	20
David Youmans	21
Matt Zhun	22

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Ultra Masters (60+)

Female 60 and Over

NameBib NoDaniela Di Iorio25

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Ultra Masters (60+)

60 and Over

<u>Name</u>	<u>Bib No</u>
Scott Bryan	23
Donald Newman	24
Daniel Shelby	173

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Single Speed

Female 99 and Under

NameBib NoMelissa Whitley11

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Single Speed

<u>Name</u>	<u>Bib No</u>
Michael Denny	8
Jeremy Leadbeater	9
Flynn Whitehurst	10

Dirty Spokes Fort Yargo 3/6 MTB 2024 <u>Pre-Registration Roster</u>

6 Hour Clydesdale

<u>Name</u>	Bib No
Brian Blanchard	26
Arthur Chang	27
Nathan Rathel	28
Chris Ward	112